OUR CURRICULUM

COURSE PACKAGE

Every child deserves the best possible start in life and the support that allows them to achieve their full potential. Children develop rapidly in the early years and a child’s experiences between birth and five years of age have a major impact on his or her future possibilities. Maple Bear sets high standards for the preparation of children for primary school. Maple Bear offers children a wide range of knowledge and skills that provide the ideal foundation for effective progress in school and life.

English Language Arts

At the end of kindergarten, children will communicate effectively in English by listening and speaking. They will have a good understanding of alphabetic symbols and be able to read a basic text in English. They will be able to use phonic strategies to approach new words and writing strategies appropriate for beginners. And finally, they will be able to use and respond on all media supports.

Science and technology

Children will demonstrate curiosity about the natural world, knowledge of the characteristics of common materials, identify cycles in nature using observation techniques and collaborate with others to use the computer in all aspects of their studies.

Personal and social development

Children will learn to share, respect others, listen and understand that people have different talents and functions in our society.

Creative activities

Children will understand the color, shape and use of materials to express ideas. They will be able to express themselves through music, art, theatre and dance.

Physical skills and well-being

Children will develop physical skills such as balance and flexibility, an understanding of sharing, coordination and cooperation.

Mathematics

The children will solve the problems. They will become familiar with models of their environment, numerical concepts, comparisons, sets, basic operations (e. g. addition and subtraction), 2D and 3D objects, geometry, measurements and probabilities.

OUR PEDAGOGICAL TEAM

CONTACT US

Maple Bear schools offer comprehensive programs using the Canadian methodology from early childhood. We take our responsibility to our students and their parents very seriously. Strict quality controls ensure that we apply Canadian best practices in education.

CONTACT US

______

Adress : Maple Bear Casablanca : Bd Hayfa, Californie, Aïn Chock 20470 Casablanca, côté Bd de Fès

phone : +212 6 62 82 81 35 / +212 7 62 58 89 23 / +212 5 22 50 11 04

Email : Contact@maplebear-casablanca.ma

TOP

NOTRE CURSUS

ENSEMBLE DE COURS

Chaque enfant mérite le meilleur départ possible dans la vie ainsi que le soutien qui lui permet de s’accomplir. Les enfants se développent rapidement au cours des premières années et les expériences d’un enfant entre la naissance et l’âge de cinq ans ont un impact majeur sur ses possibilités futures. Maple Bear définit des normes élevées pour assurer la préparation des enfants à l’école primaire. Maple Bear offre aux enfants un large éventail de connaissances et d’habiletés qui constituent la base idéale pour progresser efficacement  à l’école et dans la vie.

Arts de la langue anglaise

À la fin de la maternelle, les enfants communiqueront efficacement en anglais en écoutant et en parlant. Ils auront une bonne compréhension des symboles alphabétiques et seront capables de lire un texte de base en anglais. Ils pourront utiliser des stratégies phoniques pour aborder de nouveaux mots et des stratégies d’écriture appropriées pour les débutants. Et enfin, ils seront capables d’utiliser et de répondre sur tous les supports médias.

Science et technologie

Les enfants feront preuve de curiosité pour le monde naturel, de connaissances des caractéristiques des matériaux courants, identifieront les cycles dans la nature à l’aide de techniques d’observation et collaboreront avec d’autres personnes pour utiliser l’ordinateur dans tous les aspects de leurs études.

Développement personnel et social

Les enfants apprendront à partager, à respecter les autres, à écouter et à comprendre que les gens ont des talents et des fonctions différentes dans notre société.

Activités créatives

Les enfants comprendront la couleur, la forme et l’utilisation des supports pour exprimer des idées. Ils seront en mesure de s’exprimer en faisant appel à la musique, aux arts, au théâtre et à la danse.

Aptitudes physiques et bien-être

Les enfants développeront des aptitudes physiques telles que l’équilibre et la flexibilité, une compréhension du partage, de la coordination et de la coopération.

Mathématiques

Les enfants vont résoudre les problèmes. Ils se familiariseront avec les modèles de leur environnement, les concepts numériques, les comparaisons, les ensembles, les opérations de base (par exemple, l’addition et la soustraction), les objets en 2D et 3D, la géométrie, les mesures et les probabilités.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Les écoles Maple Bear proposent des programmes complets utilisant la méthodologie canadienne, et ce, dès la toute petite enfance. Nous prenons très au sérieux notre responsabilité envers nos élèves et leurs parents. Des contrôles de qualité stricts garantissent notre application des meilleures pratiques canadiennes en matière d’éducation.

CONTACTEZ NOUS

______

Adresse : Maple Bear Casablanca : Bd Hayfa, Californie, Aïn Chock 20470 Casablanca, côté Bd de Fès

Téléphone : +212 6 62 82 81 35 / +212 7 62 58 89 23 / +212 5 22 50 11 04

Email : Contact@maplebear-casablanca.ma

HAUT