OUR INFRASTRUCTURE

The Maple Bear program is a living education program; constantly updated. We have a large faculty; experienced teachers and educational administrators whom we rely on to develop new programs, materials and training methodologies. We conduct periodic assessments of students in schools to measure their performance.
Maple Bear provides ongoing professional training and support to our teachers. Maple Bear faculty trainers mentor teachers and introduce them to the latest pedagogies and instructional strategies. Officials at Maple Bear's Canadian headquarters have also established partnerships with the Manitoba Department of Education and the University of Winnipeg, where Maple Bear trainers can take courses that lead to a master's degree in education. .
Each Maple Bear school undergoes an annual inspection covering everything from safety equipment to classroom performance. Drawing regularly on the experience of staff training in schools, we review and update our curriculum to take into account the latest developments in the field of education and changing regulations and local requirements. All schools in Maple Bear have clean, secure facilities and a low student-teacher ratio.
Maple Bear Casablanca also benefits from high standards in terms of infrastructure quality: classes of approximately 50 m² for 15 students, specially equipped, airy spaces, a functional canteen, an amphitheater, a video library equipped with the latest technologies, a music studio and a computer and technical room.
Our goal is to create quality schools that will provide an excellent educational experience for students of future generations.

CONTACT US

Maple Bear schools offer comprehensive programs using the Canadian methodology from early childhood. We take our responsibility to our students and their parents very seriously. Strict quality controls ensure that we apply Canadian best practices in education.

CONTACT US

______

Maple Bear Casablanca : Bd Hayfa, Californie, Aïn Chock 20470 Casablanca, côté Bd de Fès

+212 6 62 82 81 35 / +212 5 22 50 11 04

contact@maplebear-casablanca.ma

TOP

NOS INFRASTRUCTURES

Le programme Maple Bear est un programme d’enseignement vivant ; constamment mis à jour. Nous avons un important corps professoral ; des enseignants expérimentés et des administrateurs pédagogiques sur lesquels nous nous appuyons pour élaborer de nouveaux programmes, de nouveaux matériels et méthodologies de formation. Nous procédons à des évaluations périodiques des élèves dans les écoles afin de mesurer leurs performances.
Maple Bear assure une formation professionnelle continue et un soutien à nos enseignants. Les formateurs de la faculté Maple Bear encadrent les enseignants et leur présentent les dernières pédagogies et stratégies pédagogiques. Les responsables du siège canadien de Maple Bear ont également établi des partenariats avec le ministère de l’Éducation de la province du Manitoba et l’Université de Winnipeg, où les formateurs de Maple Bear peuvent suivre des cours qui les conduisent à une maîtrise en éducation.
Chaque école Maple Bear est soumise à une inspection annuelle couvrant tous les domaines, des équipements de sécurité aux performances en classe. En nous appuyant régulièrement sur l’expérience de la formation du personnel dans les écoles, nous révisons et mettons à jour notre programme d’études pour tenir compte des dernières évolutions dans le domaine de l’éducation et de l’évolution de la réglementation et des exigences locales. Toutes les écoles de Maple Bear disposent d’installations propres et sécurisées et d’un faible ratio élèves / enseignant.
Aussi Maple Bear Casablanca bénéficie de hauts standards en termes de qualité d’infrastructure : des classes d'environ 50 m² pour 15 élèves, spécialement aménagées, des espaces aérés, une cantine fonctionnelle, un amphi-théâtre, une vidéothèque équipée des dernières technologies, un studio de musique et une salle informatique et technique.
Notre objectif est de créer des écoles de qualité qui fourniront une excellente expérience éducative aux étudiants des générations futures.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Les écoles Maple Bear proposent des programmes complets utilisant la méthodologie canadienne, et ce, dès la toute petite enfance. Nous prenons très au sérieux notre responsabilité envers nos élèves et leurs parents. Des contrôles de qualité stricts garantissent notre application des meilleures pratiques canadiennes en matière d’éducation.

CONTACTEZ NOUS

______

Adresse : Maple Bear Casablanca : Bd Hayfa, Californie, Aïn Chock 20470 Casablanca, côté Bd de Fès

Téléphone : +212 6 62 82 81 35 / +212 7 62 58 89 23 / +212 5 22 50 11 04

Email : Contact@maplebear-casablanca.ma

HAUT